Board of Directors

Charles G. von Arentschildt
Retired, Former Chairman and CEO,
Global Markets, North America,
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.
Thomas A. James
Chairman Emeritus,
Raymond James Financial
Shelley G. Broader
Director, President and CEO,
Chico’s FAS, Inc.
Gordon L. Johnson
President, Highway Safety Devices, Inc.
Bob Dutkowsky
Executive Chairman,
Tech Data Corporation
Roderick C. McGeary
Retired accounting executive
Jeffrey N. Edwards
COO, New Vernon Advisers, LP,
A registered investment advisor
Paul C. Reilly
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board, Raymond James Financial
Benjamin Esty
Professor of Business Administration,
Harvard Graduate School of Business Administration
Raj Seshadri
President, U.S. Issuers
Mastercard Incorporated
Anne Gates
Retired, Former President,
MGA Entertainment, Inc.
Susan N. Story
Lead Director, Raymond James Financial,
Director, President and CEO,
American Water Works Company, Inc.
Francis S. Godbold
Vice Chairman, Raymond James Financial
Leadership Team